Crown Royale/Athlete

KSh7,000.00 / day

The Toyota Crown has been around since 1955 as it became famous for its reliability and security. It is now in its 14th generation model with two distinct lines. For the luxurious and formal, the Royal Series is recommended. If you want to remain sporty and luxurious, the Athlete Series line is available. The Royal Series is packed with a 2.5L while the Athlete Series boasts a 3.5L for extra power.

Clear dates

Category: Tags: , ,

Leave a Comment